Top Management

Image

Assistant
Vice-Chancellor

Jamalunlaili Abdullah (Prof., TPr, Dr)
Professor
jamal858@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4236

Expertise: Urban Planning, Physical Planning, Urban Policy and Evaluation

Senior Deputy Registrar

Image

Senior Deputy Registrar

Noor Asyikin Md. Nor (Datin, Hajah)
noora056@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4489

Deans

Image

Dean

(Academic & International)

Emma Marinie Ahmad Zawawi (Ts, Dr)
Associate Professor
emmamarinie@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4351

Expertise: Building Maintenance, Building Science and Performance, Facility Management

Image

Dean

(Student Affair)

Ahmad Shazrin Mohamed Azmi (Sr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
ahmadshazrin@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4386

Expertise: Valuation and Investment Appraisal

Image

Dean

(Research & Innovation)

Zulkiflee Abd Latif
(Prof., Sr, Dr)

Professor
zulki721@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4409

Expertise: Forestry, Remote Sensing, GIS, Geomatics, Environmental Studies

Image

Dean

(Industry, Community and Alumni Network)

Yusfida Ayu Abdullah @ Mohd Zain
(Associate Professor, Dr)

Associate Professor
yusfida@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4409

Expertise: Urban & Regional Planning, Physical Planning, Urban Policy & Evaluation

Head of School

Image

Architecture and Interior Architecture

Hailane Salam (Dr)
Senior Lecturer
hailane@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6105

Expertise: Architectural Design & Theory, Islamic Architecture, Symbolism, Sustainable Architecture

Image

Town Planning and Landscape Architecture

Siti Norlizaiha Harun (Dr)
Associate Professor
sitin009@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6142

Expertise: Historic Building Conservation, Cultural Heritage Tourism, Urban Design

Image

Construction and Quantity Surveying

Julitta Yunus (Ts, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
julitta@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4349

Expertise: Sustainable Architecture, Green Building, Built Environment

Image

Real Estate and Building Surveying

Muhammad Nazim Alias (Sr, Ts)
Senior Lecturer
nazim@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4355

Expertise: Land Administration and Information Technology


Image

Geomatics Science and Natural Resources

Saiful Aman Sulaiman (Assoc. Prof., Sr, Ts, Dr)
Associate Professor
saifulaman@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4442

Expertise: Geodesy, Geomatic, Geospatial and Geodetic Control

Image

Head of Postrgraduate

Rohayu Ab Majid (Sr, Dr)
Associate Professor
rohayumajid@uitm.edu.my

Expertise: Recreation Ecology, Park Management, Environmental Interpretation, Nature Guiding and Forestry


Coordinator of Studies

Image

Interior Architecture

Tun Mohd Irfan Mohd Suria Affandi (Dr)
Senior Lecturer
tunirfan@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6108

Expertise: Contextual Design, Industrial Design
Image

Landscape Architecture

Nurhayati Abdul Malek (LAr Ts Dr)
Associate Professor
nurhayati8203@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6256

Expertise: Urban Park and Recreation Planning Management, Quality Parks Assessment Method & Criteria


Image

Quantity Surveying

Anis Sazira Bakri (Sr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
anis333@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4193

Expertise: Construction Procurement, Project Management, Construction Technology & Facilities

Image

Building Surveying

Hasnizan Aksah (Dr)
Senior Lecturer
hasnizan@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 8120

Expertise: Building Performance, Historic Building Management, Post Occupancy Evaluation (POE)
Image

Park & Amenity Management

Siti Noorbaizura Bookhari
Lecturer
sitinoorbaizura@uitm.edu.my

Expertise: Recreation Ecology, Park Management, Environmental Interpretation, Nature Guiding and Forestry