Top Management

Image

Assistant
Vice-Chancellor

Jamalunlaili Abdullah (Prof., TPr, Dr)
Professor
jamal858@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4236

Expertise: Urban Planning, Physical Planning, Urban Policy and Evaluation

Image

Dean

(Academic & International)

Emma Marinie Ahmad Zawawi (Ts, Dr)
Associate Professor
emmamarinie@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4351

Expertise: Building Maintenance, Building Science and Performance, Facility Management

Image

Dean

(Student Affair)

Ahmad Shazrin Mohamed Azmi (Sr, Dr)
ahmadshazrin@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4386

Expertise: Valuation and Investment Appraisal

Image

Dean

(Research & Innovation)

Zulkiflee Abd Latif (Prof., Sr, Dr)
Professor
zulki721@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4409

Expertise: Forestry, Remote Sensing, GIS, Geomatics, Environmental Studies

Image

Dean

(Industry, Community and Alumni Network)

Hamimah Adnan (Prof., Datin, Sr, Dr)
Professor
hamimah689@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4343

Image

Senior Deputy Registrar

Noor Asyikin Md. Nor (Datin, Hajah)
noora056@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4489

Head of Centre of Studies

Image

Postgraduate

Zulhabri Ismail (Sr, Ts, Dr)
Associate Professor
zulhabri@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1567

Expertise: Construction Law, Construction Contract, Alternative Dispute Resolution

Image

Construction

Julitta Yunus (Ts, Dr)
julitta@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4349

Expertise: Sustainable Architecture, Green Building, Built Environment

Image

Estate Management

Muhammad Nazim Alias (Sr, Ts)
nazim@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4355

Expertise: Land Administration and Information Technology


Image

Landscape Architecture

Nurhayati Abdul Malek (Assoc. Prof. LAr Ts Dr)
nurhayati8203@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6256

Expertise: Urban Park and Recreation Planning Management, Quality Parks Assessment Method & Criteria

Image

Interior Design

Nur Maizura Ahmad Noorhani (Dr)
nmaizura@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6108

Expertise: Interior Design, ID Curriculum, ID Professional Practice, ID Project Management
Image

Building Surveying

Image

Architecture

Nik Farhanah Nik Azhari (Dr)
Lecturer
nikfarhanah@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6105

Expertise: Children's Environment, Learning Spaces, Heritage and Conservation Management

Image

Park & Amenity Management

Siti Noorbaizura Bookhari
Lecturer
sitinoorbaizura@uitm.edu.my

Expertise: Recreation Ecology, Park Management, Environmental Interpretation, Nature Guiding and Forestry

Image

Town & Regional Planning

Siti Norlizaiha Harun (Dr)
Associate Professor
sitin009@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6142

Expertise: Historic Building Conservation, Cultural Heritage Tourism, Urban Design

Image

Surveying Science & Geomatics

Saiful Aman Sulaiman (Assoc. Prof., Sr, Ts, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
saifulaman@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4442

Expertise: Geodesy, Geomatic, Geospatial and Geodetic Control

Image

Quantity Surveying

Shamsida Saidan Khaderi (Sr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
shams524@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1525

Expertise: Construction Procurement, Project Management, Construction Technology & Facilities